SF Bay Area

Join Webinar on Growing a Peace Economy

When:
December 8, 2018 @ 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
2018-12-08T14:00:00-08:00
2018-12-08T15:00:00-08:00

On Saturday, December 8th at 2PM PT, 3PM MT, 4PM CT, and 5PM ET, I will offer a webinar to help give you steps, practices, ideas and support for growing peace in your community. Hope you can join Jodie and me on Saturday to learn more and share your experiences. If you miss it the recording we will post on our Facebook and webpage on Sunday. Please follow up after the webinar with your questions and needs for support. I look forward to growing peace with you.

Please click on the link above to RSVP for webinar link.

Grow Gratitude

cp_banner
CodePink is a women's grassroots-initiated, worldwide organization of women and men working for peace, social justice and a green economy. CodePink SF serves the San Francisco Bay Area and beyond.


 

PinkBridgeDivider

 

WORLD

PinkBridgeDivider

ARTS

  • Book Launch Stirs Controversy. December 13, 2015 editorBook Launch Stirs Controversy. The book launch event for EXTRAORDINARY RENDITION: AMERICAN WRITERS ON PALESTINE at the Center for Fiction on ...
  • The Blanket of Hope January 25, 2015 editorThe Blanket of Hope                                                              The Blanket of Hope This is the Blanket of Hope. Prophecy is woven in its threads. ...

PinkBridgeDivider

GREEN ECONOMY

PinkBridgeDivider

From our National Site

The national CodePink organization organizes for justice for Iraqis and to hold war criminals accountable. CodePink actively opposes the U.S. war in Afghanistan, torture, the detention center at Guantanamo, weaponized and spy drones, the prosecution of whistleblowers, U.S. support for the Israeli occupation of Palestine and repressive regimes.

Rooted in a network of local organizers, CodePink's tactics include satire, street theatre, creative visuals, civil resistance, and directly challenging powerful decision-makers in government and corporations. And, of course, wearing pink!

    Feed has no items.