SF Bay Area

Join Webinar on Growing a Peace Economy

When:
December 8, 2018 @ 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
2018-12-08T14:00:00-08:00
2018-12-08T15:00:00-08:00

On Saturday, December 8th at 2PM PT, 3PM MT, 4PM CT, and 5PM ET, I will offer a webinar to help give you steps, practices, ideas and support for growing peace in your community. Hope you can join Jodie and me on Saturday to learn more and share your experiences. If you miss it the recording we will post on our Facebook and webpage on Sunday. Please follow up after the webinar with your questions and needs for support. I look forward to growing peace with you.

Please click on the link above to RSVP for webinar link.

Grow Gratitude

Leave a Reply

cp_banner
CodePink is a women's grassroots-initiated, worldwide organization of women and men working for peace, social justice and a green economy. CodePink SF serves the San Francisco Bay Area and beyond.


 

Gatherings
Jun
15
Tue
5:00 PM Capitol Calling Party
Capitol Calling Party
Jun 15 @ 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Capitol Calling Party
On Tuesday, June 15, Medea Benjamin, Marcy Winograd, and Hanieh Jodat-Barnes will be joined by special guests! Please RSVP to receive the Zoom link!  WHEN June 15, 2021 at 5:00pm – 6:00pm (PDT)  WHERE Zoom  CONTACT Marcy Winograd · marcy@codepink.org Can we[...]

PinkBridgeDivider

 

WORLD

PinkBridgeDivider

ARTS

  • The Seeds of Vandana Shiva April 21, 2021editorThe Seeds of Vandana Shiva
    A Documentary Film The Remarkable Life Story of Eco-activist Vandana Shiva How did the willful daughter of ...
  • Free Sanaa Seif! March 27, 2021editorFree Sanaa Seif!
    It is outrageous from the beginning that she was arrested and prosecuted instead of investigating the physical ...
  • Voices of Resilience​ February 8, 2021editorVoices of Resilience​
    Read here about how girls and young women are speaking out against Female Genital Mutilation. Marked ...

PinkBridgeDivider

GREEN ECONOMY

PinkBridgeDivider

From our National Site

The national CodePink organization organizes for justice for Iraqis and to hold war criminals accountable. CodePink actively opposes the U.S. war in Afghanistan, torture, the detention center at Guantanamo, weaponized and spy drones, the prosecution of whistleblowers, U.S. support for the Israeli occupation of Palestine and repressive regimes.

Rooted in a network of local organizers, CodePink's tactics include satire, street theatre, creative visuals, civil resistance, and directly challenging powerful decision-makers in government and corporations. And, of course, wearing pink!